Building up Leaders, Entrepreneurs
Churches and Ministries Worldwide for the Kingdom

Secretariat Run * Brooksville, FL 34609
352-593-0471

Apostolic Pastor, Teacher, Author, Motivational & Inspirational Speaker, Mentor, Entrepreneur, and Leadership Coach.

 

CHANGE IS GOOD

 

We strive to bring Teaching around the globe to those who desire more of God's Word.

 

We are a no nonsense ministry and provide help to those who are working to help themselves.

 

If you are in need of bibles, school supplies, we can help you to locate organizations in your country who may can assist you within your local province.


We are NOT just about ministry.  We focus on the mind, body and the soul.  We are concerned about you spiritually, mentally, physically, and financially.


If you are looking to generate and earn additional income, becoming an Affiliate, we have a program just right for you.  Earn just by referring others.


Are you looking to begin your own business or start a ministry or church, then allow our team to help you to get started the right way.


Are you feeling low in spirit and need someone to talk to, then email Dr. Brown at kogfc@outlook.com so that a time can be setup to talk about your concerns.


Are you being abused, hurt, abandoned or in a place of wandering?  Then contact us today.  We can help you locate some solutions to your current needs.

TAKING THE WORD TO THE WORLD

Apostle Rose and the rest of the ministry family, travel the globe teaching believers how to live by God’s Word. Experience a meeting for yourself—you’ll never be the same!

Watch our MPowered 4 Life TV program coming soon...

"We are called to minister together. God is calling us to Greater Works."

Apostle Dr. Rose White Brown

Would YOU like Apostle Rose to speak at your next event?

Are you in need of a speaker at your next event? Then call Apostle Rose today to schedule through Wisdom Choices, our business service company.


We also provide various services for new church plants and those looking to advance their ministry, church or Christian organization.

 

Call us today at the number listed above! Or complete the CONTACT form by clicking the Contact Button and include the following:  

  • Event Information

  • Event Date 

  • Event Time zone

  • Venue Name

  • Venue Address

  • Venue City 

  • Venue State / Province 

  • Venue Zip Code 

  • Venue Country

  • Event Start Time  

  • The Speaker's Start Time 

  • Set Duration (In Minutes) 

  • Event Type

  • Event Theme

  • Will there be other speakers?

  • Event Name 

  • Expected Attendance 

  • Closest Airport / Station 

  • Event Website 

  • Performance Type

  • Contact Information

  • First Name 

  • Last Name 

  • Email 

  • Phone 

  • Company/Organization 

  • Address

  • City 

  • State / Province 

  • Zip Code 

  • Country

  • Organization Website 

  • Organization Phone 


Message to Booking

The Solution You've Been Looking For

the time to get started is now

Testimonials

Thank you so much for you and your husband talking to and praying for Gary and I a couple of weeks ago.  We left there feeling like we were walking on a cloud.  You both are such a blessing.  We loved feeling the presence of the Lord there.  Our faith is still in God.  Hope to see you soon.  Thank you so much  

Gary and Trisha F.
Reidsville, NC

I am so grateful to be a part of this great ministry.  When I first became a part I had no job, but not long after I joined I was employed.

Corey B.
Virginia Beach, VA

I’ve been a loyal member for years. If you’re looking for great teaching and loving environment, this is your place.

Thomas W.
Reidsville, NC

Through your prayers several years ago for my son, he has just graduated from law school with his JD and now preparing to sit for his Bar Exam.  To God be the glory.  Thank you for your prayers.  

Lavarian W.
Leesburg, FL

Join Our Mailing List

Broadcast Schedule

Apostolic IMPACT

Monday - Friday

5:45 am Eastern / 4:45 am Central


Monday Night Coaching  (per need)

8:00 pm Eastern / 7:00 pm Central


Tuesday Disciples Life Class

7:00 pm Eastern / 6:00 pm Central

Saturday Sabbath Worship

9:00 am Eastern / 8:00 am Central


Destiny and Purpose Show (Resuming Fall 2018)

Sunday

8:00 am Eastern / 7:00 am Central


Tune in Live - Dial

+1(563) 999-1670 or join online

www.freeconferencecall.com/join/kogfc